Home > Disturbed > The best free way to easy make money online

The best free way to easy make money online

(or where I tell you why every internet marketer should fall in love with blogger.com)

As an internet stallwart, you don’t get much better than blogger.  Floating around the net for many years, it spawned a revolution in the way we approach site building.  It’s also one of the best practical resources you will ever find.  We have a practically unlimited resource at our fingertips to test out campaigns for free.  The bain of every internet marketer’s life is doing keyword research, purchasing a domain and then finding that after a while, the funds just don’t roll in.  Blogger lets you test your stuff out before splashing out on a domain.  It’s freeeeeeeee.  freeeeeeee free!  And I like free resources.  So should you.  What can be better than getting paid without operating costs?  Nothing!  free blogger blogs can be set up in a matter of minutes and you can whip up pages on any topic you like….

(ahh fuck it.  If you’ve read this far, I’m not going to carry on with this boring old post – why write for the sake of it?  why read for the sake of it?  it isn’t worth your time.  It isn’t worth my time.  I was going to write a very different post today, but I thought “noo, I can’t write that….what will people think of me”, so I thought “what should I write about”…..so I thought “I know, I’ll write about how to test ideas out with blogger….much more mundane, much safer, much less likely to offend”.  Fuck it.  I’m going to drop you a lesson in human psychology.  And some of you will be offended.  Some of you will never read my blog again after this.  Some of you will though.  Twisted bunch…the lot of you. 🙂

Copy.  Content.  Articles.  That’s what we all need for our sites right?  Writing articles is a pain in the bum-bum.  Writing quality articles is even more of a pain.  But articles are mandatory for any niche endevour.  I mean it’s almost a formula now – find niche, start blog, write blog content, write articles, submit articles to article websites, get rank, get arganic search results, get traffic, get money.  The only thing stopping me or you from having the largest blog empire on the plannet is our ability to churn out words.  Sollutions are around – you can purchase yourself an article writing product……you could Tim Ferris it and outsource your article writing to someone else…..or a team of someone elses…….you could get yourself a research license and sit a bunch of monkeys in front of a bunch of computers and wait until they bang out some Shakespeare for you.  All of these cost money.  Well the monkeys cost bananas I suppose, but still, bananas cost money, and given that you have to wait infinite amount of time for said shakespearean missive, you’re gonna need some big venture capital for this puppy.  Anyone know a venture capitalist that would actually entertain such an experiment?  No?  Damn!  I know, I know – it’s the cost of those damn monkey experiment licenses isn’t it?  I knew it.  You mean to say they are more usefull in experimental cancer and AIDS drug research?  Oh.   Ok.  Fair enough.  I suppose world health is more important than my bank ballance.

Nonononononono.  Is there an easier way?  Could you get a bunch of people to write for you, for free?  I think so.  I rekon Avon Blake is gonna get that.  Heck, I’m even thinking about writing for his project.  I don’t know if he is planning to monetise his invasionofthezlistbloggers blog, but I think there will be enough people writing content on it for it to get good organic traffic…..could be a gold mine for him.  See you can get people to write for you for free.  I’m tangenting again.  Back we come to the circle.  Ok.  If you are squeamish, or have high morals, look away now.  If you don’t like anything that borders on the risque, or if you are one of those prudes who doesn’t think the “adult” internet exists, browse away.  I mean it, what I’m about to write is pretty shady, pretty much underbelly of marketing and it ventures a little bit into an adult oriented market.  Ok, it ventures a lot into it.  It takes advantage of people no doubt.  But in a way, it offers something back to them.  Before we go on, I must say, I don’t do this.  I thought up the idea when I was drunk one night, after reading too many blogs about making easy money online.  Then, I ran an experiment to see if it actually works.  And it did.  I had several people writing me reasonable quality articles on any subject I chose, for free.  And then my damn morals got in the way.  Seems I’m not a total bastard.  Still maybe someone out there can use the technique, and what the hell, every blog needs to have one decent (or in this case indecent) free tip on it right?  Right!  This is mine.   I don’t know if anybody else has attempted this – I would be extremely surprised if I were the only one to think of it…….

Still here?  Not going to be offended?  Don’t say I didn’t warn you – I don’t want to hear about how evil this is or how immoral it is because you may as well direct that shit to every marketer out there – if you think you don’t have psychology used on you on a daily basis on TV, radio, internet, billboard advertising, you dellude  yourself.  Last chance to go………..Ok……..There is a scene in which people indulge in what might be called submissive behaviour.  To these individuals, there is nothing they like more than serving someone else.  It’s often sexual.  But it isn’t always about sex.  Now say, for argument’s sake, someone were to create a persona, as we all do if we market a product.  Split their personality to create a dominant alter ego.  Say this alter ego used some message boards and free ad facilities or even dating websites to post an ad.  Say the ad clearly states that what is being sought is an online BDSM relationship with themselves as the top.  Say they get a response.  Say that after a few emails, it is agreed upon that the form of submission is to research and write about whatever dominant alter ego asks for.  Say non-dominant side agrees.  Saaaaaay……you’ve got yourself one monkey.  No need for infinity or bananas.  Rinse, repeat.  Get two monkeys.  Rinse, repeat.  Get three monkeys.  The monkeys are endless.  The monkeys are in fact infinity.

Now imagine if your alter ego were a dominatrix.  Do you know how many responses you get from men if you are female and post an advert that is even vaguely kinky…..even if you explicitly point out there will be no sex, no meetings, no phone calls, no webcams, only email?  Lemme tell you, it ain’t pretty.  Not that I’ve tried pretending to be female online or anything just for the purposes of an experiment into the human psyche.  Naaaa, I got my sister to do it :-0

Now lets not kid.  This is exploitative.   And it borders on disturbed.  But the BDSM sector of society is there;  not that it’s any of your business but I’m not a part of it……though any lovely looking internet-savvy young ladies feel free to contact me with offers of obedience – it does my ego good you know ;).  And I did warn you.  And this does work.  And you could have a blog empire in no time with some carefully chosen and targetted adverts.   And you heard it here first.  And I’m too nice a guy to do it myself.

And that’s the best tip you will read on how to make easy money online on the internet today!)

…..and that’s why I love blogger 🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

